Devbhumi Public School, Nakot Srinagar Garhwal

P.O. Kirtinagar, Distt. Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

PTA (2024-25)

S.NO.	Name of Parent	Designation in PTA	Address
1.	Mr. Gopal Giri	President	Vaidgaon Billkedar, P.O. Kirtinagar
2.	Mr. Jagat Singh	Secretary	Nakot Talla, P.O.Kirtinagar
3.	Mr. Shiv Prasad Badoni	Member	Kirtinagar T.G.
4.	Mr. Harish Bhatt	Member	Agency Mohalla Srinagar Garhwal
5.	Mr. Rajesh Singh	Member	Nakot Srinagar Garhwal
6.	Mrs. Meena Semwal	Member	Nakot , P.O. Kirtinagar
7.	Mrs. Rakhi Kathait	Member	Kirtinagar T.G.
8.	Mr. Suman Badoni	Member	Nakot billkedar